I’m on patreon now!

I just realized I posted about this everywhere but here.. Sorry if you already saw this on tumblr, but if you didn’t here’s a bunch of info in one post:


A bunch of updates!

For the midday folks who missed my late night announcement, and for those who saw that but want updated links of stuff I’ve done since, I present to you:

++

I’m now on patreon! patreon.com/ais

Do you have to be a patron to get my stuff? Nope, most things will eventually be free to the public too, but patrons get early access on items plus more. They get at least one chapter a month of Incarnations, and a wildcard option I decide every month, and they get to vote on another small project they want to see that month. Their names are also on a thank you page on my site. Plus maybe more in the future!

What I’ve released on Patreon for Incarnations will be released every quarter or so for free to the public so you can read it too if you can’t afford Patreon or don’t want to. I may change that timeline in the future to more like every 6 months or something, we’ll see. This first month in September, though, I’m releasing a lot of stuff to the public so you can get an idea of what to expect on Patreon.

++

Incarnations chapters one and two are already released! Find them here!

Incarnations chapter one
Incarnations chapter two

What is Incarnations/why should you care about it/what’s the quality of editing like on the releases? All those answers here: How edited is Incarnations, anyway? And other overview info

++
Did you know I have a newsletter for my stuff? (aka, not an ICoS newsletter, but an Ais newsletter) If you didn’t, you can sign up here, find past issues here, and I just released the newest newsletter today!

It’s right here: http://mailchi.mp/6568f7557ee3/ais-is-now-on-patreon

++

Also:

What’s the context on that? Find out here: https://www.patreon.com/posts/avoid-like-boyd-14434923

++
I think those are the main updates but you should really check out my posts at Patreon because I’ve already made a bunch of them:  https://www.patreon.com/ais/posts

Leave a Reply

